Airport Board

The Corpus Christi International Airport Board consists of members who are appointed by the Corpus Christi City Council. The Board meets once a month on the second floor of the Hayden W. Head Terminal. Members of the Board provide guidance to Airport Staff and recommendations to the Council on key airport policy matters.

Members of the Corpus Christi International Airport Board:


Don Feferman

Bill McCord
Vice Chairman

Curtis Clark
Board Member

Mary Helen Dunnam
Board Member

Alex Garcia
Board Member

Dana Gunter
Board Member

Charles Kaffie
Board Member

Robert Williams
Board Member

Not Pictured:

Karl Tomlinson
Jay Wise


From Corpus Christi To: